test

 ONS TEAM

Voor specifieke vragen kunt u ook terecht bij één van onze medewerkers.


FINANCE & IT

Dave Collas
 
Business Manager Consultancy
 
+31 (0) 6 23 49 21 06
 
dave.collas@kiota.nl

 
 

IT

Hugo van Leeuwen
 
Business Manager Consultancy IT
 
+31 (0) 6 46 32 03 67
 
hugo.van.leeuwen@kiota.nl

   

General

Wendy Wijnands
 
General Manager
 
+31 (0) 6 42 19 93 80
 
wendy.wijnands@kiota.nl

 

 

 

  

FINANCE & IT

Carlo Cornelissen
 
Business Manager Consultancy
 
+31 (0) 6 41 63 71 68
 
carlo.cornelissen@kiota.nl


 

TECH 

Tosca Kromwijk
 
Business Manager Consultancy Tech
 
+31 (0) 6 11 48 66 30
 
tosca.kromwijk@kiota.nl

 

General

Lizzie Wever
 
Business Consultant
 
+31 (0) 6 38 39 75 36
 
lizzie.wever@kiota.nl